Check out the full results from the PCW Mayhem!

PCW Mayhem
Saturday 26 May 2018
South Eastern Entertainment Centre

PAREA defeated The Brotherhood to become new PCW Tag-Team Champiosn

Chris Trance defeated Stevie Filip

Jake Taylor defeated Sammy Falcon and Mark Kage to become new PCW Ignition Champion

  • Edward Dusk cashed in his Money in the Bank to win the PCW Ignition Championship

Lucas Daniels defeated Kurt Baron

Ryan Rapid defeated Luke Sabre

Daniel Swagger defeated Trikki to become Number 1 Contender to the PCW National Championship