May


Date Event Location
Saturday 29 May   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 

 


June


Date Event Location
Saturday 12 June   
PCW Carnage
 
Saturday 26 June   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 

 


July


Date Event Location
Saturday 10 July   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 
Saturday 24 July   
PCW Destiny
 

 


August


Date Event Location
Saturday 7 August   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 
Saturday 21 August   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 
Saturday 28 August   
PCW Energy - Blockbuster Event
 

 


September


Date Event Location
Saturday 18 September   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 

 


October


Date Event Location
Saturday 2 October   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 
Saturday 16 October   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 
Saturday 30 October   
PCW Halloween Horror - 11pm to 12.30am (Full Moon Adults Only Show)
 
Saturday 30 October   
PCW Halloween Horror - 7pm to 10pm (Half Moon All Ages Show)
 

 


November


Date Event Location
Saturday 13 November   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 
Saturday 27 November   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action
 

 


December


Date Event Location
Saturday 11 December   
PCW Christmas Chaos
 
Saturday 18 December   
PCW Ignition - Live Wrestling Action