PCW news
  1. PCW Ignition #8 Results
  2. PCW vs Bullet KLIQ, November 18
  3. PCW Under Siege, Full Card Announced
  4. PCW Pancakes & Piledrivers – Full Card
  5. PCW Ignition #7 Results

NEXT MAIN EVENT

PCW Under Siege
PCW v Bullet Kliq
Saturday 18 November
Ferntree Gully, VIC

NEXT IGNITION

PCW Ignition
Saturday 25 November
Ferntree Gully, VIC

SPECIAL EVENT

Pancakes & Piledrivers
Friday 26 January (Australia Day)
Ferntree Gully, VIC

November

Date Event
Saturday 18 November   
PCW vs. The Bullet KLIQ
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 24 November   
WSW International Assault 2K17
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 25 November   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 

 

December

Date Event
Friday 1 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 2 December   
PCW Main Event
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 8 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 9 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 15 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 16 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 22 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 23 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 29 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 30 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 

 

January

Date Event
Friday 26 January   
PCW Pancakes and Piledrivers - Australia Day Morning
Ferntree Gully