PCW news
  1. PCW Ignition 17/11 – Full Card Announced
  2. PCW Destiny results
  3. PCW Ignition 3/11 – Full Card Announced
  4. PCW Halloween Horror results
  5. PCW Halloween Horror 27/10 – Full Card Announced

NEXT MAIN EVENT

PCW Christmas Chaos
Saturday 15 December
Ferntree Gully, VIC

NEXT IGNITION

PCW Ignition
Saturday 17 November
Ferntree Gully, VIC

SPECIAL EVENT

PCW Summer Series
Saturday 5 January
Ferntree Gully, VIC

November

Date Event
Saturday 17 November   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 30 November   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 

 

December

Date Event
Saturday 1 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 7 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 8 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 15 December   
PCW Christmas Chaos
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 21 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 22 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully
 
Friday 28 December   
PCW Friday Night Slam
Ferntree Gully
 
Saturday 29 December   
PCW Ignition
Ferntree Gully