Check out the full results from PCW Christmas Chaos!

PCW Christmas Chaos
Saturday 15 December 2018
South Eastern Entertainment Centre

RB4K Sammy Falcon & Ryan Rapid defeated The Brotherhood Syd Parker & WAIK to retain their PCW Tag-Team Championships

Cass Stone defeated Trikki in a Christmas Beatings match

Edward Dusk defeated Nate Cross and Jake Taylor to retain his PCW Ignition Championship

Lucas Daniels and Mark Kage ended in a time limit draw in a 60-minute Iron Man match