PCW celebrates 200 Slam events this Saturday night. This past week marked 7 years since Slam 1, let’s take a look back at the full results to commemorate!

Full results from Slam 1:

Saturday August 14th 2010 at Astro Court in Hallam

Kidd Kage defeated Nick ‘The Trigger’ Schrigger
Johnny Stats defeated Anthony Dangerfield
Gabriel Wolfe defeated Sam Zodiack
Adam Brooks defeated Nightwalker
Mr. Big defeated Cody ‘The Sniper’ Swift
‘The Magnificent’ Masked Menace defeated Jason Pheonix

In coming years:

  • Kidd Kage would rename to Mark Kage and go on to become PCW National Champion, defeating the likes of Ricochet and Daniel Swagger
  • Anthony Dangerfield would go on to win the PCW State Championship
  • Mr Big… well, Mr Big hasn’t change a bit!

Kidd Kage in 2010, Mark Kage now